Laura Marling Announces Track List for A Creature I Don’t Know

Laura Marling has released the track listing for her much-anticipated third album, A Creature I Don’t Know. The album is due September 12th. (An aside: One of the songs is called “Salinas”, the town where John Steinbeck lived, and I used to live right near there. Interesting, considering Marcus Mumford actually rented a car once to go down and visit; apparently the new-folk world is full of Steinbeckians.)

The tracks are:

The Muse
I Was Just A Card
Don’t Ask Me Why
The Beast
Night After Night
My Friends
Rest In the Bed
All My Rage


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s