Laura Marling Announces Track List for A Creature I Don’t Know

Laura Marling has released the track listing for her much-anticipated third album, A Creature I Don’t Know. The album is due September 12th. (An aside: One of the songs is called “Salinas”, the town where John Steinbeck lived, and I used to live right near there. Interesting, considering Marcus Mumford actually rented a car once to go down and visit; apparently the new-folk world is full of Steinbeckians.)

The tracks are:

The Muse
I Was Just A Card
Don’t Ask Me Why
Salinas
The Beast
Night After Night
My Friends
Rest In the Bed
Sophia
All My Rage

Leave a Reply

