Frightened Rabbit Releases Tour EP, Covers Death Cab for Cutie

Covering Death Cab for Cutie’s “Different Names for the Same Thing” for Invisible Children.

Scottish band Frightened Rabbit (remember when I met them at Bear’s Lair pub before their show?) has been touring like mad (really–check their Twitter). They’ve released a tour EP in honor of their efforts, and it features two new songs, as well as a studio version of “Scottish Wind”. You can buy the EP at their merch table, at least in at US shows.

Listen Before You Buy has the tracks (thanks guys!):

“Scottish Wind”

“Fuck This Place” feat. Tracyanne Campbell from Camera Obscura

“The Work” feat. Archie Fisher


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s