City Sessions: Other Lives and more

It’s no secret that I have a slight fascination with live video sessions. Besides enjoying the actual content, I find their popularity interesting in itself. I briefly entertained the idea of a SXSW Panel on the live performance session–but wiser souls talked me out of it. (Given my druthers, it would have been a philosophical nerdfest.)

Anyway, I wanted to share a great session with you all–Other Lives on City Sessions. City Sessions is full of great footage (I’m a big fan of this Treetop Flyers film), and Other Lives have made waves on their tour with Bon Iver. If you like Bowerbirds, you’ll love the video below:


Other Lives, “Tamer Animals”

Leave a Reply

