Noise Pop Announces Additional Artists

Bay Area indie festival Noise Pop has announced more of its schedule, and I’m pretty happy with round 2. I’ll be catching Wye Oak, The Dodos, The Soft Pack, and Yalls for sure.

20 Minute Loop
Bare Wires
Big Freedia
Brilliant Colors
Carlos Forster
Chapter 24
Dirty Ghosts
Talkdemonic
The Dodos
The Soft Pack
Tyler Lyle
Wye Oak
Yalls

The first announced bands:

Archers of Loaf
Bleached
Born Gold
Budos Band
Built to Spill
Christie Front Drive
The Hold Steady’s Craig Finn
Cursive
Die Antwoord
Disappears
Grimes
Imperial Teen
Laura Veirs
Mount Moriah
oOoOO
Pickwick
Porter Robinson
Surfer Blood
Taxes
Ume
Veronica Falls
Virgin Island

2 thoughts on “Noise Pop Announces Additional Artists

    1. kredcarroll Post author

      I actually agree with you on that! I think mainly because I don’t have a lot of excitement for the older bands they’ve gotten on the lineup. For me I’m mostly happy about Dodos and Wye Oak, although I’ve seen them both before. Might get dragged to the Big Freedia show just for kicks.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

